aktivcopy

With Aktivcopy you now found an reliable Full-Service Partner for all your Digitalprinting.

Professional Digitalprinting

Do you have templates which need to be printed? Whether it`s small or huge formats, we are your Full-Service Partner for your digital printing. Big or small companies, students or pupils, together we will find the best solution for your tasks. Our Service Team won't let you down. Let us convince you with our service, we are looking forward to seeing you. Your Aktivcopy-Team.

FAQs       

FTP-Server:

For the data transmission via FTP-Server we will condone the access-data individually. Open Mac-Data has to be stuffed because otherwise the mac won't allow them anymore. Open Windows-data can but don`t have to be zipped. PDF-data do not necessarily require any additional formatting. If you are planing to send us your data via FTP. Please call us in advance!

Login: Server: ftp://ftp.aktivcopy.de
User: u49542122-gast
Password: aktivcopy

Colours

To get an optimal result you have to apply all colours in your data in cmyk-mode! The same is important for all imported pictures (tiff, eps). Please control the the settings of the overfilling to ensure an uncomplicated procedure. If you have any questions please don`t hesitate to contact us.

Font/Script

Please enclose all fonts used in your documents! Attention Also the fonts hidden in some EPS-data. Please respect the licenses of the fontowners' companies!

Pictures

Due to our UNIX-Server you should stick to the following rules for the naming of your data to prevent misunderstandings. Mueller, 34567_Meier, 20_7_98, 1234_Texte, Texte_Weiss, Kap_1, Kap_1bis3. Please don't use any spaces between the words, additional characters or umlauts.

Resolution an Quality

up to DIN-A4 300 dpi
up to DIN-A3 200 dpi
up to DIN-A0 150 dpi
Oversized Posters and Banners 50-100 dpi

That is the only way to get christen clear font as a result! Please apply your flyer or poster from the beginning in a high resolution to avoid blurry edges in the grossing up process. The data then should be grossed down before the printing process.

Please view the exported JPEG or PDF, if you see any disorders in the contures (especially with font) that means that your picture is too heavily compressed.

aktivcopy

Mit AKTIVCOPY haben Sie jetzt einen zuverlässigen Full - Service Partner im Bereich Digitaldruck gefunden.

Professioneller Digitaldruck

Haben Sie Vorlagen, die gedruckt werden sollen, ob in kleinen oder grossen Formaten, wir sind Ihr kompetenter Full-Service Partner für Ihren Digitaldruck. Unternehmen und kleine Firmen, Studenten oder Schüler, bei uns findet jeder die Lösung für seine individuelle Aufgabe. Unser Service Team lässt Sie nicht im Stich, lassen auch Sie sich überzeugen, wir freuen uns auf Sie. Ihr Aktivcopy-Team.

FAQs       

FTP-Server:

Für die Datenübertragung per FTP-Server werden die Zugangsdaten individuell vergeben. Offene Mac-Dateien müssen gestufft werden, da diese sonst vom Mac nicht mehr erkannt werden. Offene Windows-Dateien können, müssen aber nicht gezippt werden. PDF-Dateien können generell so geschickt werden. Bei Datenlieferung per FTP: Bitte unbedingt vorher telefonisch anmelden!

Zugangsdaten: Server: ftp://ftp.aktivcopy.de
Benutzername: u49542122-gast
Passwort: aktivcopy

Farben

In Ihrer Datei (Dokument) müssen alle Farben im CMYK-Modus angelegt sein. Gleiches gilt auch für importierte Bilder (Tiff, EPS). Überprüfen Sie bitte die Einstellungen der Überfüllungen um einen unkomplizierten Druckablauf zu gewährleisten. Bei Rückfragen stehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich gerne zur Verfügung.

Schriften

Bitte liefern Sie alle Schriften, die in Ihrer Datei (Dokument) verwendet werden, mit! Achtung: Auch die Schriften, die sich in EPS-Dateien verstecken! Bitte beachten Sie die entsprechenden Lizenzbedingungen der jeweiligen Schriftenhersteller!

Bilder

Bedingt durch unseren UNIX-Server sollten Sie für die Namensgebung der Bilder und Dateien folgende Richtlinie einhalten, um eventuellen Missverständnissen vorzubeugen. Beispiele: Mueller, 34567_Meier, 20_7_98, 1234_Texte, Texte_Weiss, Kap_1, Kap_1bis3. Bitte benutzen Sie in Ihren Dateinamen keine Wortzwischenräume, Sonderzeichen und Umlaute!

Auflösung und Qualität

bis DIN-A4 300 dpi
bis DIN-A3 200 dpi
bis DIN-A0 150 dpi
Plakate und Banner Übergröße 50-100 dpi

Nur so bekommen Sie gestochen scharfe Schrift! Legen Sie Ihre Flyer oder Plakate von Anfang an mit hoher Auflösung an, da sonst beim Hochrechnen verschwommene Kanten entstehen! Die Dateien sollten dann vor dem Druck (Endzustand) herunter gerechnet werden!

Betrachten Sie das exportierte JPEG oder das PDF, wenn Konturen (besonders bei der Schrift) starke Störungen aufweisen, ist Ihr Bild zu stark komprimiert!